Digital concert coming up December 8th at 6.00

Concert announcement for my next digital performance at the Redwood Library and Athenaeum Newport with pianist, Audrey Vardanega. The program consists of Mozart's four-hand Sonatas KV381 and KV351, Schubert's Fantasie as well as Debussy's Petite Suite.

Tickets available here:


More information here:

The Redwood Library and Athenaeum

Leave a comment